NEWS

Epic Dominance Now Live

The Epic Dominance is coming with lightning strikes all over the three kingdoms!

November 14 ,2017

RECENT ARTICLES
NEWS May 19, 2017

Server Maintenance Announcement

Heads up, players: Servers listed below will be under maintenance on May 19th. Registration, log-in and top-up functions will not be accessible during the maintenance.
ALL US Servers 2:00 - 4:00 A.M (UTC-4)
ALL EU Servers  6:00 - 8:00 A.M (London Time)
ALL SEA Servers 14:00 - 16:00 P.M (UTC+8)
Please log out before maintenance begins. Thanks for understanding!