Server Maintenance Announcement

Heads up, warriors! we will have all server maintenance today. Server affected will be closed for 1 hours around and players will not be able to log-in. Please be advised...

October 19 ,2017

RECENT ARTICLES
NEWS May 05, 2017

Server Maintenance Announcement

Heads up, players: Servers listed below will be under maintenance on May 5th. Registration, log-in and top-up functions will not be accessible during the maintenance.
ALL US Servers 00:00 - 00:30 A.M (UTC-4)
ALL EU Servers 05:00 - 05:30 A.M (London Time)
ALL SEA Servers 12:00 - 12:30 P.M (UTC+8)
ALL AU Servers 14:00 - 14:30 P.M (UTC+10)
Please log out before maintenance begins. Thanks for understanding!